Introducing: Sandy Paws

cindychicken1Talk about a cock-a-doodle-don’t!

I just discovered Sandy Paws and her creative grooming service (I’d actually recommend checking out the link before reading further). I’m kind of at a loss for words. I mean, she airbrushes poodles. But judging by the amount of photos on her site, it seems to be a relatively lucrative business. I’m not sure how she entices people to do this, but I figured I’d lend my marketing-savvy and try to come up with some slogans for this business despite the fact that it’s borderline animal cruelty/humiliation.

EVER WISH YOU COULD FEED AND WALK THE T-SHIRT THAT YOU DRUNKENLY BOUGHT AT CONEY ISLAND?

DO THE MOST WHITE TRASH THING TO THE LEAST WHITE TRASH DOG!

IT’S LIKE IF A DOG AND A CARNIVAL HAD NON-CONSENSUAL INTERCOURSE

IMAGINE IF YOUR DOG WAS GROOMED BY A GAY ALIEN

WIPE THAT SMUG LOOK RIGHT OFF YOUR DOG’S FUCKING FACE

So are you sold or what? No? Well, what if I told you it could make your dog look like this:

leonardoodleTalk about a Leonardon’t!

Leave a Reply

