Givin’ Thankz

While we are all still recovering from the long Thanksgiving weekend I thought I might share all the things I am thankful for.  Feel free to chime in with the things you’re thankful for as well.

I AM THANKFUL FOR/THAT:

  • I have a beautiful wife and two wonderful children
  • I have another “secret” wife and a “secret” son Andrew (who I nicknamed “Silence”)
  • The phrase “Do you guys think I’m insecure?”
  • Statute of Limitations 
  • We elected a black president!  Next you’ll tell me GnR’s finally releasing Chinese Democracy.  Wha-huh?!  Next you’re going to tell me that Batman might be up for an oscar.  Ok, now you’re just lying!
  • I finally came out and told my dad that he’s gay.
  • The annual holiday gift that is the new Will Smith movie
  • My uncle not asking the question “How’s your relationship with the Lord going?” this year
  • No one even noticed I changed my gender
  • Being poor is “in” again 
  • It’s only Sunday and I don’t have to go back to work until-oh fuck, hey who’s been messing with my Ziggy one-a-day calendar?  

But most of all I’m thankful for all my family and friends (that I created on Second Life).  Happy Holidays.

second-life

I am, however, not thankful for this.

One response to “Givin’ Thankz

Leave a Reply

