Let’s Party

Normally I love to party. I can have a great time at pretty much any party you invite or don’t invite me to. But sometimes when you go to a party, it’s just filled with the worst people and it totally ruins your partying experience. I had such an experience last night, and it made me think “I need to meet some new people!” I’ve tried online dating, but it just doesn’t work for me. Those questionnaires that they give you never have questions that apply to me. So I decided to make my own online dating site with a questionnaire that applys to me and people like me, so hopefully we can one day meet and party together and just have an all-out great time.

Word that describe you (choose four)

  1. Friendly
  2. Outgoing
  3. Relaxed
  4. Really great taste in backpacks

My friends would describe me as:

  1. The life of the party!
  2. A good listener
  3. Not my friend
  4. No, seriously, he’s not my friend. I met the guy at a party once and he a he kept asking me to hold his backpack for him. It’s like, “put in on your back! It’s a backpack!” Really, what’s this guys deal?
In a mate, I look for:
  1. Someone to love
  2. Someone to hold
  3. Someone to hold my backpack
In a backpack, I look for:
  1. Something stylish
  2. Something practical
  3. Something that can be easily held by other people when I am at parties
Pet peeves:
  1. Dirty dishes
  2. Ringtones
  3. People who think it’s such a huge deal when someone kindly asks you to hold their backpack while they party
My ideal date would consist of:
  1. Dinner and a movie
  2. A quiet night in
  3. A great party filled with people just dying to hold your backpack for you
Your ex-girlfriends would say this about you:
  1. A nice guy, but we just weren’t meant for each other
  2. One track mind
  3. Really wish I would’ve just held his backpack while he partied. I didn’t think it was that big of a deal, but I guess it was. Now I’m alone and sad and can’t find anybody to ask me to hold their backpack while they party
When at a party, you:
  1. Keep to yourself
  2. Mingle
  3. Ask strangers to hold your backpack while you party, and then when they’re total dicks about it and are all like “Sorry, man. But I really just don’t feel like holding a backpack right now,” you throw a fit and start knocking everyone’s drinks out of their hands until they have the audacity to ask you to leave
If I could go back in time and change one thing, I would:
  1. Stop Hitler
  2. Save JFK
  3. Really tell those guys off after they opted out of holding my backpack while I partied
My kind of girls!

My kind of girls!

One response to “Let’s Party

  1. I will hold your back pack any day

Leave a Reply

