What Doesn’t Belong In This Picture?

If you read this site regularly, chances are you work at some boring office job. So I figured I’d make some fun games to help you pass the time. Below you’ll find some of those classic “What Doesn’t Belong In This Picture?” games. Basically, I’ve provided some pictures and you try and figure out what doesn’t belong. The correct answers are linked at the bottom of the post. No cheating, okay?

Picture 1:

Picture 2:

Picture 3:

Picture 4:

All finished? Click below for the answers…

Picture 1:

This guy’s attitude is what doesn’t belong! Seriously, everybody else is having a great time and we sure as hell don’t need his bullshit snarky attitude ruining the evening for everybody else who just wants to have fun!

Picture 2:

This one’s kind of tricky. See, this isn’t actually a Converse ad. It’s a Cat Man ad. Thus he’s the only thing that DOES belong.

Picture 3:

Whoa, whoa, whoa! Hold up! Before you go shooting your mouth off and accusing me of being a racist and/or chauvinist, let me just fill you in on something: This photo was taken in 1920. I’m just going by what was legal, OKAY?

Picture 4:

Hey, Steve! I just found out that YOU’RE the one who’s been eating all of my Doritos, ya dirtbag! And if you don’t replace them by Monday you can consider yourself REPLACED.

2 responses to “What Doesn’t Belong In This Picture?

  1. This wouldn’t be the first time I’ve been replaced by Cat Man. He got the promotion I wanted at my firm and fucked my last two girlfriends. I know because he texted me while he was doing it. CAT MAN!

  2. Pingback: A Year In Review «

Leave a Reply

