There’s A Party In My Pool, And You’re Invited

I’m gonna be throwing a pool party pretty soon, and I’m really excited about it. I just put together the most hilarious invitation and I had to share it.

Nate’s Having an Ool Party!

Hey everyone, I’m having an Ool Party!

You may be wondering what an “Ool Party” is. Well, it’s like a Pool Party, but there’s no P (pee [urine]) in our Pool. So it’s an Ool Party! We will also be serving Asta! You may be wondering what “Asta” is. Well, it’s like Pasta, but there’s no P (pee [urine]) in our Pasta. So it’s Asta! It’s also a sleep over, and we will supply Illows. You may be wondering what “Illows” are. Well, they’re like Pillows, but there’s no P (pee [urine]) in our Pillows. So they’re Illows! We will also supply Ajamas. You may be wondering what “Ajamas” are. Well, they’re like Pajamas, but there’s no P (pee [urine]) in our Pajamas. So they’re Ajamas! And the next day, we will have an Ool Tournament. You may be wondering what an “Ool Tournament” is. Well, it’s like a Pool Tournment, but there’s no P (pee [urine]) in our Pool Tournament. So it’s an Ool Tournament!

There will also be Pizza.

Hope to see you there! Please R.S.V. in the comments section if you can make it. In the meantime, I have to go to the Doctor’s to get my Enis checked out. You may be wondering what an “Enis” is. Well, it’s like a Penis, but there’s no P (pee [urine]) in my Penis because I’m seriously dehydrated and need urgent medical attention. Consequently, I may not make it to the party. But have a good time and try not to break any of my things.

2 responses to “There’s A Party In My Pool, And You’re Invited

  1. I’m in love with you. Come back to Chicago.

  2. Good work. Carry on.

Leave a Reply

