Summer Fun

Summer is definitely upon us. I don’t know about you guys, but I am totally living it up! Everyday is Funday (Sunday). I’ve been having such a blast and figured it wouldn’t be right if I didn’t share some of my fun-techniques, or “fuchniques” with all of you. This is something that I’ve been doing lately and it’s really been making my summer great. Using everyday household materials, you too can have as much fun as I. Just make sure you have the following:

1. Two to three sheets of paper (preferably college ruled)
2. An empty soda can
3. A buddy or two
4. A positive attitude
5. $600

Once your friend (or friends, Mr. Popular!) arrive, each of you take a sheet of paper. Fold them horizontally twice. Next, fold them once diagonally. Toss the paper in the trash and throw the soda can at your friend’s face and tell them you don’t like them anymore. Finally, use the $600 to buy a Playstation 3. Play Guitar Hero until you stop crying.

Happy summer, everyone!

Leave a Reply

